People, Culture & Events

  • People, Culture & Events
  • People, Culture & Events
  • People, Culture & Events

 

Our People

Eagle West Cranes has assembled a team that is ready to bring their expertise to any challenge to get the job done safely and correctly.

It all starts with people; people who live and breathe cranes, rigging, transportation and customer service. Next comes these people working in teams to meet customer needs. At Eagle West Cranes we have the right people, focus and skills to meet any project head on.

With the links below you can find all of our people either by function or by place. Please feel free to call our offices and get support or connect with any one of our product experts directly to fast track the service you need when and where you want it.

 

Abbotsford, BC

Bob Fairbank
President & CEO
1-855-952-7133 ext. 30122
bfairbank@eaglewestcranes.com

Moreno Ciapponi
Vice President & CFO
1-855-952-7133 ext. 30127
mciapponi@eaglewestcranes.com

Abbotsford, BC

Clinton Connell
Branch Manager
1-855-952-7133 ext. 30142
cconnell@eaglewestcranes.com

BC Interior

Randy Trowsse
Branch Manager
1-877-374-1492 ext. 31002
rtrowsse@eaglewestcranes.com

Abbotsford, BC

Brad Paddock
HSE Supervisor
Cell: 604.626.1913
bpaddock@eaglewestcranes.com

Roy Popma
Safety Supervisor
Cell: 604.626.1961
rpopma@eaglewestcranes.com

Abbotsford, BC

Elliott Seward
Fleet Supervisor
1-855-952-7133 ext. 30148
eseward@eaglewestcranes.com

Tony Regehr
Dispatch
1-855-952-7133 ext. 30132
tregehr@eaglewestcranes

Gary Brooks
Dispatch
1-855-952-7133 ext. 30145
gbrooks@eaglewestcranes.com

Abbotsford, BC

Ian Seekings

Pricing
1-855-952-7133 ext. 30139
iseekings@eaglewestcranes.com

Candace McNamara
Pricing
1-855-952-7133 Ext. 30164
choldsworth@eaglewestcranes.com

Abbotsford, BC

Steve Anema
Technical Sales Representative
Cell: 604.626.2244
sanema@eaglewestcranes.com

Brian Formo
Technical Sales Representative
Cell: 604.626.2130
kmcintosh@eaglewestcranes.com

Kevin McIntosh
Technical Sales Representative
Cell: 604.626.1737
kmcintosh@eaglewestcranes.com

Trevor Morgan
Technical Sales Representative
Cell: 604.626.1701
tmorgan@eaglewestcranes.com

Daryl Wiebe
Technical Sales Representative
Cell: 778.808.5272
dwiebe@eaglewestcranes.com

BC Interior

Kent Shockey
Technical Sales Representative
250.319.9769
kshockey@eaglewestcranes.com

 

Our Events

At Eagle West Cranes we put on many events throughout the year including: summer picnics, anniversary dinners, motorcycle rides and golf tournaments. Learn more about our events on our blog.

 

  • Recent News

Learn more about our events on our blog. See more blog posts to learn about the latest industry trends, thought leadership and how our concrete products are being used in current case histories and press releases.

See all blog posts »